Segundo Francis Barte, III, MWD (University of the Philippines Diliman)

kiko@ashda.org

John Robert R. Bautista, RN, MPH, PhD (on-going) (Nanyang Technological University)

robert@ashda.org

John Messiah E. Delacruz, RN, MAN (Trinity University of Asia)

messiah@ashda.org

Ely Marion Giron, RN (Trinity University of Asia)

emar@ashda.org

Nicholas Manuel S. Gonzales, MD, PhD(c) (De La Salle University)

nico@ashda.org

Rets Jacot, MD, PhD (c) (De La Salle University)

rets@ashda.org

Maria Antonnieta Lomuntad, RN, MAN (c) (Trinity University of Asia)

nanette@ashda.org

Joyce P. Parco, RND, MPH (University of the Philippines Manila)

joyce@ashda.org

Karlo Paolo P. Paredes, MPH, PhD(c) (Seoul National University)

karlo@ashda.org

Kristine S. Romorosa, MPH, MPP(c) (Humboldt-Viadrina School of Governance)

kristine@ashda.org

Gerard Mark C. Santos, MPH (University of the Philippines Manila)

chot@ashda.org

Verner Gregory S. Veloso, MD, PhD (De La Salle University)

neil@ashda.org